Committee Chairs and Contacts

Show Chair Steve Britton britone@centurytel.net
Show Chair Emeriti Sandee Lovett wee-lovett@charter.net
Show Chair Emeriti Nancy Duggan nduggan@centurytel.net
Banquet & Meal Reservations Andrea Germann dogloverandy@gmail.com
Brown Bag Brooke Moore - Beck ebhamps@gmail.com
Canine Health Activities John Cornell/NCA H & L Committee longship@gmvt.net
Canine Cardiology Clinic Pam Rubio pamelar@garlic.com
Catalog Sales/Post Show Catalogs Nancy Duggan nduggan@centurytel.net
Catalog /CatalogAdvertising Joan Gunn joangunn@mac.com
Chief Ring Steward Patty Ann Peel ssnoklassic@aol.com
Daily Newsletter Mary Lou Zimmerman marylouz@marylouz.com
Draft Test Jennifer Zablotny - GLNC newfdock@gmail.com
Draft Test Secretary  Marie Acosta - GLNC noblenewf@comcast.com
Education Seminar NCA Breeder's EducationCommittee - Lynne Anderson-Powell, chair ThreePonds_Newfs@msn.com
Exhibitor Hospitality Cathy  Borklund &John Borklund clborklund@gmail.com or jeborklund@gmail.com
Fine Arts Auction Jane Mullin jane.mullin@gmail.com
Golf Carts Mike Lovett wee-lovett@charter.net
Grooming Building Steve Britton britone@centurytel.net
Grounds Don Sharkey Don.Sharkey@comcast.com
Handler Parking Dan Trakas harmonylanenewfs1949@gmail.com
Health Challenge Mary Jane Spackman mjspackman@comcast.net
Honors Parade John Borklund jeborklund@gmail.com
Judges Hospitality Diane Price dianeprice41@gmail.com
Juniors Donna Thibault donnatbo@live.com
Legislative Committee Program Janice Anderson, Chair NCA Legislative Committee mydogmychoice@gmail.com
Living Legends Pam Rubio pamelar@garlic.com
Logo Artwork Coordinator Christine LaMuraglia tokennewf@aol.com
Logo Items Printing Selections Steve Britton britone@centurytel.net
Obedience & Rally Chair Kathleen Sutliff - PONC katsdogs2@aol.com
Obedience & Rally Asst. Chair John Van Brandeghen jvanbrandeghen@wowway.com
Opening Ceremonies Sandee Lovett wee-lovett@charter.net
Premium List Sandee Lovett wee-lovett@charter.net
Publicity Tammy Hensley mainsail@frontier.com
Registration Sylvia Delson / Mary Bylone 2018NewfNationalReg@gmail.com
Regional Club Baskets Tammy Taskey mainsail@frontier.com
Rescue/Rescue Parade Sue Miller sjm248@comcast.net
Preferred Ringside Seating  Dr. Sheryl Russell docsherri@msn.com
Reserved Ringside Seating Terri Seastrom np.newfs@yahoo.com
Ringside Hospitality vacant  
RV Camping & RV Parking Chuck Ialungo ci4mynewf@aol.com
Show Photographer Rob Gerity - RKG Photography web: robgerityphotographer.com email: rkgbilling@optonline.net
Specialty Carting & Wagon Exercises Susan Mendleson nff@fairpoint.net
Top Twenty / Ten Susan Wagner NUVONEWFS@aol.com
Treasurer Jill Britton jdbritton@centurytel.net
Trophies Pam Rubio pamelar@garlic.com
Vendors Kathryn Rowland Kerowland2005@gmail.com
Ways and Means Nancy Duggan nduggan@centurytel.net
Water Orders Lynne Anderson-Powell ThreePonds_Newfs@msn.com
Website Mary Lou Zimmerman marylouz@marylouz.com
Welcome/InternationalReception Mary Jane Spackman,CTMB Secretary mjspackman@comcast.net
Working Dog Forum Sue Raney, chair of theNCA Working Dog Committee sue.raney11@gmail.com

 

 

Additional Resources

02

EMAIL RESERVATION TO STEVE BRITTON
(complete fillable PDF and attach to email)


03

DEADLINE: MARCH 1
CONTACT: STEVE BRITTON